The Emergency Couple~

20 May

Are you a big fan of Choi Jin Hyuk and Song Ji Hyo from Emergency Couple?? Hehehe, you’re in for a good treat then. Very glad to help Sieyee 언니 share her great pics from the couple’s fanmeeting in Singapore recently.

Sieyee 언니 atteended the Emergency Couple Fanmeeting that took place on May 16 at Kallang Theatre, she had kindly invited me to go with her but I had to give it a miss cos my kids were having their mid-year exams that week :(

Since I wasn’t there personally, I am not able to share any fanaccount but according to Sieyee 언니, Choi Jin Hyuk sang 2 songs and there’s some games and group photo taking with fans. That’s about all. Hehehehe. Oh and Song Ji Hyo is very friendly ^^

Alright, let’s take a look at the nice nice pics by Sieyee 언니!!

Pics Courtesy Sieyee Photography.

Please repost with full credits.

Pretty Ji Hyo~ (actually when I first saw the pics, I thot her outfit and hairstyle didn’t do her a lot of justice… she looked kinda old with the hair and outfit >.<)

The man of the night. Choi Jin Hyuk.

The eyebag….aigooooo how many nights had you not slept huh?

Oh the dimple^^

The 暖男 look of Choi Jin Hyuk <3

The Emergency Couple ^^

안녕~ ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Ji Hyo’s usual bubbly smile is a love to see :)

멍혁이 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Ok, that’s all for now~ If there’s more that I receive from Sieyee 언니 then I’ll share again. Tata~~

