Hi~ July…

1 Jul

It’s a new month, half of 2013 gone just like that. *flipped*

 

Been eventful so far, but June has been the most busiest for me. Fandom and real life. Hectic and many times, very emotional.

Early June, I said I need to be away from fandom for I don’t know how long. It was rather tiring and pained to see fights in the fandom. I need a break away from these things personally. I’m a very emotional person, all the ups n downs are quite overwhelming at times. So, a break is what I’ve decided. How long? I don’t know. But I’ll be back one day.

Then….

I just bid farewell to my most beloved uncle, whom passed away on 25 June 2013. RIP Uncle, you’ll be missed dearly. *sobs* The past weekend was a turmoil for me, having to bid my uncle goodbye forever. Broke down a few times… from the moment I knew of his passing away, till the end of his funeral wake. But one thing that us family were relieved to know is that he passed away happily, he was wearing a smile on his face, even when lying cold in the coffin, his face has natural glow and wearing a smile that can even see his teeth. We chose to believe that leaving us was good for him, cos he’d be freed from all torment and pain that was taking a toll on his fragile and weak body. He is now freed from all these pain, he is living happily in another world. Uncle, whichever dimension you are in now, we will never forget you. Love you, always.

 

2 Responses to “Hi~ July…”

  1. elisa tan (@sammyosa) July 3, 2013 at 12:09 AM #

    my deepest condolence to you and your family

    • kelemama July 3, 2013 at 12:11 AM #

      Thank you :)

Comments are closed.