Hello! X 501

21 Nov

캬ㅑㅑㅑㅑㅑㅑㅑ!! This boy!!!! Sweet right?!! But he should write more often? Really miss die us!! ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Yesterday while online chatting with J언니, she wrote “Kyu wrote a letter” and i replied “B2M tweeted? I haven’t checked tweets today” and it kinda stopped there. We carried on talking about other things. Then about a couple more minutes later, i asked “how u know?” and she replied that her friend told her. Shortly after, she replied “B2M tweeted” and so I went to check my timeline and saw B2M’s tweet, so I translated and shared at @501wangja^^


So, quickly I opened Kyu Jong’s homepage and tried to log in. *slap self* i forgotten my password orz

I quickly checked out my records to find the password, and managed to log in to ThanKYU’s members page to see Kyu Jong’s letter. Again, orz can he write nicer next time huh? So difficult to read!!!!

I told J언니 that I only managed to make out a few lines of what he wrote, that’s it. Gave up…… but I know, or should I say we know someone will definitely do the translation without fail. You know right?! Kekeke yup yup it’s her >>>>> Xiaochu!! Despite busy at work, she still squeezed out time to read up the letter and post her translation HERE. 고마워 추! 

Kyu Jong is always so sweet n caring in his letters. Always thinking about people around him, and us – his Pretties^^ He is really one thoughtful guy and I do hope that in future he will find someone that really deserve him. I’m sure many Triple S (maybe not the newer or younger fans) will agree with me that we are all more than happy and actually very eager to hear that our boys have girlfriends or found their love, at least the group of Triple S friends that I knew all do hope and really hope that our boys get attached soon. Heheheehe. If one day there’s news that any of our boys finally is in a relationship, my group of Triple S friends will be clapping happily for them! Haha! Ok, i digress again… shucks, why do i always digress from my topic? >.<

Recently heard about something very nice that took place and it’s really sweet and nice to hear, and I have to thank my friend who is willing to share with me. I wish this kind of good thing will happen to me at least once during my span as a fan…. *prays hard* 규종아, 2014 기다릴께!!!

 

