As a fan-subber…

3 Jun

I learned to do subbing through the hard way. Initially when I was juggling with the different kind of software that can be used for subbing, I almost bang myself to the wall. But as I slowly get the feel of it, things got smoother and I started to sub more videos… and my best record? Hmm, 3 10mins video in a day, including translation, timing and encoding and uploading. How’s that? kekeke.

And yes, I know… I’ve been slow lately… I guess things are getting more and more tough for me in terms of my own personal life and of course my work too. Thus, I kind of slow down my steps in terms of subbing videos. I felt bad, seriously! But I need to work out my priorities and of course, I can’t be putting that at the top of my list, right? So I hope people out there can be more understanding and not popping by my channel and bomb me with things like “WHERE’S THE NEXT PART? SUBS PLS? PLEASE SUB! I WANT YOU TO SUB THIS.” Hey, you people out there, I don’t owe you a single thing, ok! Take it or leave it! That’s all I want to say…

